• tester

    Plus de 10 ans d'expertise

  • L'intégrité, la fiabilité et la crédibilité

  • Domaine professionnel et Service de réparation

Bienvenue chez nous

Nous offrons les meilleurs produits de qualité

Shijiazhuang Minerals Equipment Co., Ltd est un fournisseur professionnel de Lisier en Chine. Nous sommes engagés dans la fabrication et la production de poids lourds et pompes à lisier sévères de service et des pièces de rechange.

Être fabriqué selon les normes les plus élevées, nos pompes peuvent garantir une plus grande longévité, des performances plus élevées, un fonctionnement plus facile et l'entretien. Ils sont largement utilisés dans l'exploitation minière, le traitement des minerais, l'élimination des résidus miniers, le dragage, la construction, la métallurgie, les centrales électriques, traitement des eaux usées, ainsi que l'industrie chimique et pétrolière.

produits chauds

SH- Metal Lined Pumps

SH- Metal Lined Pumps

The heavy duty SH pump range is designed to perform continuous pumping of highly abrasive/dense slurries in processes from hydrocyclone feed to regrind, flotation and tailings in minerals processing plants as well as other industrial applications.

EN SAVOIR
PLUS +
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6- (2)
SHR- caoutchouc Pompes Lined

SHR- caoutchouc Pompes Lined

gamme de pompes SHR est conçu pour effectuer un pompage continu de boues très corrosifs / denses dans les procédés de l'alimentation de l'hydrocyclone de réaffûter, la flottation et les résidus dans les usines de transformation des minéraux, ainsi que d'autres applications industrielles.

EN SAVOIR
PLUS +
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6- (2)
Pompes de gravier SG- de sable

Pompes de gravier SG- de sable

série SG sont excavateur ROBUSTE PME et pompes de gravier, qui sont conçus pour assurer un pompage continu de boues hautement abrasives contenant de grosses particules à haute efficacité entretenus avec de faibles coûts d'entretien et de propriété.

EN SAVOIR
PLUS +
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6- (2)
  • 12 inch Sand (Gravel) Slurry Pump Installation

    14/12 G-G Gravel Pump, Sand Pump, Dredging Slurry Pump. Flowrate upto 2000m3/hr; Head upto 60m. Material of Impeller: High Chrome Alloy CR27%.

  • Heavy Duty Slurry Pumps

    Heavy Duty Metal Lined Slurry Pumps Heading to New Home Pump Models:  8×6 SH/150E; 6×4 SH/100D Related Information: https://www.qualityslurrypump.com/test-t-hot-featured.html

• test

    Over 10 Years Expertise

  • Integrity, Reliability and Credibility

  • Professional Field & Repair Service

welcome to us

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

Shijiazhuang Minerals Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional Slurry Pump supplier in China. We are engaged in the manufacturing and producing of heavy duty and severe duty slurry pumps and spare parts.

Being manufactured at the highest standards, our pumps can guarantee longer life, higher performance, easier operation and maintenance. They are widely used in mining, mineral processing, tailings disposal, dredging, construction, metallurgy, power plants, sewage water treatment, as well as chemical and petroleum industry.

hot products

SH- Metal Lined Pumps

SH- Metal Lined Pumps

The heavy duty SH pump range is designed to perform continuous pumping of highly abrasive/dense slurries in processes from hydrocyclone feed to regrind, flotation and tailings in minerals processing plants as well as other industrial applications.

LEARN
MORE+
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6-(2)
SHR- Rubber Lined Pumps

SHR- Rubber Lined Pumps

SHR pump range is designed to perform continuous pumping of highly corrosive/dense slurries in processes from hydrocyclone feed to regrind, flotation and tailings in minerals processing plants as well as other industrial applications.

LEARN
MORE+
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6-(2)
SG- Sand Gravel Pumps

SG- Sand Gravel Pumps

SG series are SME heavy duty dredge and gravel pumps, which are designed to provide continuous pumping of highly abrasive slurries containing large particles at high maintained efficiencies with low maintenance and ownership costs.

LEARN
MORE+
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6-(2)
  • 12 inch Sand (Gravel) Slurry Pump Installation

    14/12 G-G Gravel Pump, Sand Pump, Dredging Slurry Pump. Flowrate upto 2000m3/hr; Head upto 60m. Material of Impeller: High Chrome Alloy CR27%.

  • Heavy Duty Slurry Pumps

    Heavy Duty Metal Lined Slurry Pumps Heading to New Home Pump Models:  8×6 SH/150E; 6×4 SH/100D Related Information: https://www.qualityslurrypump.com/test-t-hot-featured.html